La Crosse Office

Winona Office

Jason Larsen
Executive Director
jlarsen@7riversbbbs.org

Kate Bickett
Community Relations Manager
kbickett@7riversbbbs.org

Allison Zimmerman                            Match Specialist
azimmerman@7riversbbbs.org

Tressa Isensee
Match Specialist
tisensee@7riversbbbs.org

Katie Olan
Match Specialist
kolan@7riversbbbs.org

Jason Larsen
Executive Director
jlarsen@7riversbbbs.org

Jackie Mosiman                                    Match Specialist
jmosiman@7riversbbbs.org

Board of Directors

 Miranda TerBeest, President               Heidi Smith, Vice Chair                   Joe Fee, Treasurer                         Wade Rudolph, Secretary

 Andy Bakkum                               Sheila Connors                                         Micheal Garcia                                         Ruthann Schultz                                     Thomas Smith                                 Kara Strupp                                         Doug Zumach                                 Lucas Severson

Back to Top